Mailing list

Bloxham Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Theresa Goss, 3 Tanners Close, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2GD
Councillor Russell Avens, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Joanna Barton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stuart Begg, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Boyce, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Bunn, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stephen Craggs, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Michael Fenner, (Address not supplied)