Mailing list


Appeals Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Donaldson, 57 Winchelsea Close, Banbury, , , OX16 1XS, 01295 271712, , john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mould, 4 Hunt Close, Bicester, , , OX26 6HX, 01869 245917, , richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Cherry, 58 Appleby Close, Banbury, Oxon, , OX16 0UX, 01295 261937, 07982 713320, mark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Clarke, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , patrick.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Corkin, 'Slievenamon', Fewcott, Oxfordshire, , OX27 7NZ, 01869 346151, 07841 041419, ian.corkin@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Carmen Griffiths, Rope Walk, 106 Church Street, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 2BB, 07450 251851, , carmen.griffiths@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Mepham, 27 Cheney Road, Banbury, , , OX16 3HS, , 07377 070853, tony.mepham@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Perran Moon, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, 07795 075273, , perran.moon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Nell, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , adam.nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Dorothy Walker, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, 01865 378871, , dorothy.walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk