Mailing list


Accounts, Audit and Risk Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes, Hill Leys, Banbury Road Finmere, Buckingham, , MK18 4AJ, 01280 848911, , mike.kerfordbyrnes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Brown, The Old Rectory, Stoke Lyne, Bicester, , OX27 8RU, 07818 458516, , hugo.brown@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Conrad Copeland, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, 07850 576976, , conrad.copeland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Hodgson, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , matthew.hodgson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Mawer, 8 Cranesbill Drive, Bicester, Oxon, , OX26 3WG, 01869 249314, 07973 252418, nicholas.mawer@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Nell, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , adam.nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Wallis, (Address not supplied) , 07713 305340, , tom.wallis@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Woodcock, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Wood, Cherwell District Council, Bodicote House, Bodicote, , OX15 4AA, , 07546 073678, barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk