John Howell MP

Profile image for John Howell MP

Party: Conservative

Contact information

Business address: 
Westminster address:
House of Commons

Phone:  01491 613088


Phone:  020 7219 6676

Additional Information

Further information, including surgeries, is available at John Howell MP


Cherwell District Council  not responsible for the content of external internet sites


The Cherwell parishes of Bletchingdon, Charlton on Otmoor, Fencott & Murcott, Horton-Cum-Studley, Islip, Kirtlington Merton, Noke, Shipton-on-Cherwell and Weston-on-the-Green are within the Henley constituency


The following wards from the district of South Oxfordshire are within the Henley constituency: Aston Rowant; Benson; Berinsfield; Chalgrove; Chiltern Woods; Chinnor; Crowmarsh; Forest Hill and Holton; Garsington; Goring; Great Milton; Henley North; Henley South; Sandford; Shiplake; Sonning Common; Thame North; Thame South; Watlington; Wheatley; and, Woodcote.


The South Oxfordshire District Council (Acting) Returning Officer administers parliamentary mgStream.aspx?P=UserData/6/5/1/Info00001156/elections in the Henley constituency.