Contact details


Budget Planning Committee

Councillor Nicholas Mawer (Chairman)

8 Cranesbill Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3WG

01869 249314
07973 252418

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.mawer@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Carmen Griffiths (Vice-Chairman)

Rope Walk
106 Church Street
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5 2BB

07450 251851

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

carmen.griffiths@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chapman

Blaize House
Williamscot
Banbury
OX17 1AB

01295 750114

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as a CSV file

phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Conrad Copeland

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07850 576976

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as a CSV file

conrad.copeland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Donaldson

57 Winchelsea Close
Banbury
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as a CSV file

john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Hughes

Lesbra House Main Street
Grendon Underwood
Aylesbury
HP18 0SW

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Hussain

26 Grimsbury Square
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 3HX

01295 277096

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shaida.hussain@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McHugh

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.McHugh@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb

Old School House
Stratford Road Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Webster

29 Jay Close
Bicester
OX26 6XN

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as a CSV file

fraser.webster@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Wing

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.wing@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk