Contact details


Budget Planning Committee

Councillor Patrick Clarke (Chairman)

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

patrick.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman)

Old School House
Stratford Road
Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Brown

The Old Rectory
Stoke Lyne
Bicester
OX27 8RU

07818 458516

Download Councillor Hugo Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Brown contact details as a CSV file

hugo.brown@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chapman

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01295 750114

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as a CSV file

phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Donaldson

57 Winchelsea Close
Banbury
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as a CSV file

john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Ford

12 Longfields
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX26 6QH

07714 594814

Download Councillor Donna Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Ford contact details as a CSV file

donna.ford@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Hingley

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor David Hingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hingley contact details as a CSV file

david.hingley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hodgson

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Matt Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

matthew.hodgson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Patrick

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01869 717712

Download Councillor Angus Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Patrick contact details as a CSV file

angus.patrick@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pruden

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Chris Pruden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Pruden contact details as a CSV file

chris.pruden@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Webster

29 Jay Close
Bicester
OX26 6XN

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as a CSV file

fraser.webster@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk