Contact details


The Standards Committee

Councillor Simon Holland (Chairman)

East Wing
Kirtlington Park
kirtlington
OX5 3JD

01869 351636

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as a CSV file

simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Donaldson (Vice-Chairman)

57 Winchelsea Close
Banbury
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as a CSV file

john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Banfield

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as a CSV file

hannah.banfield@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Broad

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01869 324008

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as a CSV file

John.Broad@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Clarke

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

patrick.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Middleton

86 Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxon
OX5 1PG

07779 628211

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as a CSV file

ian.middleton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor George Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Watkins

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Amanda Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Watkins contact details as a CSV file

amanda.watkins@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Tom Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Dr Sadie Reynolds

(Address not supplied)