Contact details


Licensing Committee

Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Old School House
Stratford Road
Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor George Reynolds (Vice-Chairman)

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Banfield

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Banfield contact details as a CSV file

hannah.banfield@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beere

149 West Street
Banbury
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bishop

5 Hightown Leyes
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NP

01295 550714

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Patrick

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01869 717712

Download Councillor Angus Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Patrick contact details as a CSV file

angus.patrick@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pruden

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Chris Pruden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Pruden contact details as a CSV file

chris.pruden@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Reeves

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as a CSV file

eddie.reeves@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Slaymaker

C/O Democratic and Elections
Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote, Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as a CSV file

jason.slaymaker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Tyson

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07801 938832

Download Councillor Katherine Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katherine Tyson contact details as a CSV file

katherine.tyson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Webster

29 Jay Close
Bicester
OX26 6XN

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as a CSV file

fraser.webster@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Wood

Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote
OX15 4AA

07546 073678

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as a CSV file

barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk