Contact details


Licensing Committee

Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Old School House
Stratford Road Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Williams (Vice-Chairman)

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as a CSV file

bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beere

149 West Street
Banbury
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bishop

5 Hightown Leyes
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NP

01295 550714

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Conrad Copeland

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07850 576976

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as a CSV file

conrad.copeland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Perran Moon

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07795 075273

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as a CSV file

perran.moon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mould

4 Hunt Close
Bicester
OX26 6HX

01869 245917

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as a CSV file

richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Pratt

11 Taylor Close
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3HS

01869 247080
07951 137994

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as a CSV file

lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor George Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Slaymaker

C/O Democratic and Elections
Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote, Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as a CSV file

jason.slaymaker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Tyson

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07801 938832

Download Councillor Katherine Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katherine Tyson contact details as a CSV file

katherine.tyson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Walker

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01865 378871

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk