Contact details


Appeals Panel

Councillor John Donaldson (Chairman)

57 Winchelsea Close
Banbury
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as a CSV file

john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mould (Vice-Chairman)

4 Hunt Close
Bicester
OX26 6HX

01869 245917

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as a CSV file

richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

01295 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

mark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Clarke

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

patrick.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corkin

'Slievenamon'
Fewcott
Oxfordshire
OX27 7NZ

01869 346151
07841 041419

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as a CSV file

ian.corkin@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Carmen Griffiths

Rope Walk
106 Church Street
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5 2BB

07450 251851

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

carmen.griffiths@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Mepham

27 Cheney Road
Banbury
OX16 3HS

07377 070853

Download Councillor Tony Mepham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Mepham contact details as a CSV file

tony.mepham@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Perran Moon

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07795 075273

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as a CSV file

perran.moon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Nell

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Adam Nell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Nell contact details as a CSV file

adam.nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Walker

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01865 378871

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk