Contact details


Planning Committee

Councillor Barry Wood (Chairman)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

07546 073678

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as a CSV file

barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Watkins (Vice-Chairman)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Amanda Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Watkins contact details as a CSV file

amanda.watkins@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Biegel

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

07936 028830

Download Councillor Rebecca Biegel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Biegel contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.biegel@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Brant

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Chris Brant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Brant contact details as a CSV file

chris.brant@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Broad

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as a CSV file

John.Broad@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Becky Clarke MBE

7 Syringa Walk
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 1FR

01295 709228

Download Councillor Becky Clarke MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becky Clarke MBE contact details as a CSV file

becky.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Conway

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jean Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Conway contact details as a CSV file

jean.conway@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Grace Conway-Murray

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Grace Conway-Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grace Conway-Murray contact details as a CSV file

grace.conway-murray@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Isabel Creed

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

07542 283311

Download Councillor Dr Isabel Creed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Isabel Creed contact details as a CSV file

isabel.creed@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Harwood

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

07563 800595

Download Councillor Ian Harwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Harwood contact details as a CSV file

ian.harwood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Hingley

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor David Hingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hingley contact details as a CSV file

david.hingley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Mawson

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Fiona Mawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Mawson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.mawson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McHugh

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mchugh@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley McLean

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Lesley McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley McLean contact details as a CSV file

lesley.mclean@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Parkinson

(Address not supplied)

rob.parkinson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Rogers

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor David Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Rogers contact details as a CSV file

david.rogers@Cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2JA

01869 243367
07796 685466

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as a CSV file

les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Kerrie Thornhill

(Address not supplied)

kerrie.thornhill@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chapman (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

01295 750114

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as a CSV file

phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Cotter (Reserve)

c/o Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

01869 322166

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as a CSV file

nick.cotter@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Crichton (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Andrew Crichton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Crichton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.crichton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Knight (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

07954 996494

Download Councillor Harry Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Knight contact details as a CSV file

harry.knight@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

07868 683078

Download Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke contact details as a CSV file

chukwudi.okeke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Parsons (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

01295 780649
07802 643697

Download Councillor Lynne Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Parsons contact details as a CSV file

lynne.parsons@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Pattenden (Reserve)

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Rob Pattenden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Pattenden contact details as a CSV file

rob.pattenden@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Fraser Reeves (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Edward Fraser Reeves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Fraser Reeves contact details as a CSV file

eddie.reeves@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Walker (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

01865 378871

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Ward (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

linda.ward@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb (Reserve)

Old School House
Stratford Road
Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Willett (Reserve)

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxon
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor John Willett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Willett contact details as a CSV file

john.willett@cherwell-dc.gov.uk