Contact details


Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tom Wallis (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07713 305340

tom.wallis@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman)

Old School House
Stratford Road Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bishop

5 Hightown Leyes
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NP

01295 550714

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Dallimore

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Sandy Dallimore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Dallimore contact details as a CSV file

sandy.dallimore@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hodgson

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Matt Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

matthew.hodgson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Holland

East Wing
Kirtlington Park
kirtlington
OX5 3JD

01869 351636

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as a CSV file

simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Hughes

Lesbra House Main Street
Grendon Underwood
Aylesbury
HP18 0SW

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Middleton

86 Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxon
OX5 1PG

07779 628211

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as a CSV file

ian.middleton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Perran Moon

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07795 075273

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as a CSV file

perran.moon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Nell

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Adam Nell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Nell contact details as a CSV file

adam.nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2JA

01869 243367
07796 685466

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as a CSV file

les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Williams

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as a CSV file

bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk