Contact details


Executive

Councillor Barry Wood (Chairman)

Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote
OX15 4AA

07546 073678

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as a CSV file

barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corkin (Vice-Chairman)

'Slievenamon'
Fewcott
Oxfordshire
OX27 7NZ

01869 346151
07841 041419

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as a CSV file

ian.corkin@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chapman

Blaize House
Williamscot
Banbury
OX17 1AB

01295 750114

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as a CSV file

phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Clarke

14 Foscote Rise
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9XN

01295 258916
07380 606889

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as a CSV file

colin.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ilott

14 Avon Carrow
Avon Dassett
Warwickshire
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as a CSV file

tony.ilott@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McHugh

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.McHugh@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mould

4 Hunt Close
Bicester
OX26 6HX

01869 245917

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as a CSV file

richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Pratt

11 Taylor Close
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3HS

01869 247080
07951 137994

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as a CSV file

lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Sames

27 Shearwater Drive
Langford Village
Bicester
OX26 6YR

01869 249768
07771 857088

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sames@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Wing

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.wing@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk