Contact details


Councillors

Councillor Tom Beckett

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Tom Beckett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Beckett contact details as a CSV file

tom.beckett@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beere

149 West Street
Banbury
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Biegel

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07936 028830

Download Councillor Rebecca Biegel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Biegel contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.biegel@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Maurice Billington

15 Evans Lane
Kidlington
Oxon
OX5 2HX

01865 842235
07706 991659

Download Councillor Maurice Billington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maurice Billington contact details as a CSV file

maurice.billington@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Besmira Brasha

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Besmira Brasha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Besmira Brasha contact details as a CSV file

besmira.brasha@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Broad

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as a CSV file

John.Broad@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chapman

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01295 750114

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as a CSV file

phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

01295 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

mark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Becky Clarke MBE

7 Syringa Walk
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 1FR

01295 709228

Download Councillor Becky Clarke MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becky Clarke MBE contact details as a CSV file

becky.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Clarke

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

patrick.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Conway

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jean Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Conway contact details as a CSV file

jean.conway@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Coton

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodiocte
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Gemma Coton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Coton contact details as a CSV file

gemma.coton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Cotter

c/o Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01869 322166

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as a CSV file

nick.cotter@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Isabel Creed

(Address not supplied)

07542 283311

isabel.creed@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Crichton

C/O Democratic ad Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Andrew Crichton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Crichton contact details as a CSV file

andrew.crichton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Dallimore

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07514 318897

Download Councillor Sandy Dallimore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Dallimore contact details as a CSV file

sandy.dallimore@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Donaldson

57 Winchelsea Close
Banbury
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as a CSV file

john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Ford

12 Longfields
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX26 6QH

07714 594814

Download Councillor Donna Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Ford contact details as a CSV file

donna.ford@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Harwood

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07563 800595

Download Councillor Ian Harwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Harwood contact details as a CSV file

ian.harwood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Hingley

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor David Hingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hingley contact details as a CSV file

david.hingley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hodgson

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Matt Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

matthew.hodgson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Holland

East Wing
Kirtlington Park
kirtlington
OX5 3JD

01869 351636

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as a CSV file

simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Knight

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07954 996494

Download Councillor Harry Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Knight contact details as a CSV file

harry.knight@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Lytton

40 Maple Road
Bicester
OX26 6QY

Download Councillor Simon Lytton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Lytton contact details as a CSV file

simon.lytton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Mallon

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01295 269177

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as a CSV file

kieron.mallon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Mawer

8 Cranesbill Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3WG

01869 249314
07973 252418

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.mawer@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Mawson

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Fiona Mawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Mawson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.mawson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McHugh

C/O Democratic and Elections Committee
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mchugh@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley McLean

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Lesley McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley McLean contact details as a CSV file

lesley.mclean@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Middleton

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07779 628211

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as a CSV file

ian.middleton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Nedelcu

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Julian Nedelcu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Nedelcu contact details as a CSV file

julian.nedelcu@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Nell

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Adam Nell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Nell contact details as a CSV file

adam.nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07868 683078

Download Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke contact details as a CSV file

chukwudi.okeke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Parsons

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01295 780649
07802 643697

Download Councillor Lynne Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Parsons contact details as a CSV file

lynne.parsons@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Pattenden

(Address not supplied)

rob.pattenden@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Pratt

11 Taylor Close
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3HS

01869 247080
07951 137994

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as a CSV file

lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pruden

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07394200384

Download Councillor Chris Pruden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Pruden contact details as a CSV file

chris.pruden@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Reeves

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Reeves contact details as a CSV file

eddie.reeves@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor George Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Sames

27 Shearwater Drive
Langford Village
Bicester
OX26 6YR

01869 249768
07771 857088

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sames@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2JA

01869 243367
07796 685466

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as a CSV file

les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simpson

C/O Democratic and Elections
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07802 271448

Download Councillor Nigel Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simpson contact details as a CSV file

nigel.simpson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Walker

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

01865 378871

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Walker contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Watkins

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Amanda Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Watkins contact details as a CSV file

amanda.watkins@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb

Old School House
Stratford Road
Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Williams

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as a CSV file

bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Wood

Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote
OX15 4AA

07546 073678

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as a CSV file

barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk