Mailing list

Hethe Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr David Jakeman, 12 Chestnut End, Southwold, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 3XP
Councillor Francis Boon, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jill Elkington, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sandra Hartwell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dean Overton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jean Ramsey, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sam Wallace, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Ward, (Address not supplied)