Mailing list


Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor George Reynolds, Grange Farm, Malthouse Lane, Shutford, Banbury, OX15 6PB, 01295 780479, , george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor David Hughes, Lesbra House Main Street, Grendon Underwood, Aylesbury, , HP18 0SW, , , david.hughes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Maurice Billington, 15 Evans Lane, Kidlington, Oxon, , OX5 2HX, 01865 842235, 07930 165193, maurice.billington@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Beere, 149 West Street, Banbury, , , OX16 3HE, 01295 255996, , Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor John Broad, 85 Mallards Way, Bicester, , , OX26 6WT, 01869 324008, , John.Broad@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Brown, The Old Rectory, Stoke Lyne, Bicester, , OX27 8RU, 07818 458516, , hugo.brown@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Clarke, 14 Foscote Rise, Banbury, Oxon, , OX16 9XN, 01295 258916, 07380 606889, colin.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Clarke, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , patrick.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Corkin, 'Slievenamon', Fewcott, Oxfordshire, , OX27 7NZ, 01869 346151, 07841 041419, ian.corkin@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Dallimore, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , sandy.dallimore@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Holland, East Wing, Kirtlington Park, kirtlington, , OX5 3JD, 01869 351636, , simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes, Hill Leys, Banbury Road Finmere, Buckingham, , MK18 4AJ, 01280 848911, , mike.kerfordbyrnes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Mepham, 27 Cheney Road, Banbury, , , OX16 3HS, , 07377 070853, tony.mepham@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Cassi Perry, c/o Democratic & Elections Team, Cherwell District Council, Bodicote House, Bodicote Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , cassi.perry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Pratt, 11 Taylor Close, Bicester, Oxon, , OX26 3HS, 01869 247080, 07951 137994, lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Les Sibley, 4 Derwent Road, Bicester, Oxon, , OX26 2JA, 01869 243367, 07796 685466, les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Dorothy Walker, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, 01865 378871, , dorothy.walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Woodcock, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Bishop, 5 Hightown Leyes, Banbury, , Oxon, OX16 9NP, 01295 550714, , mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Shaida Hussain, 26 Grimsbury Square, Banbury, Oxon, , OX16 3HX, 01295 277096, , shaida.hussain@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Ilott, 14 Avon Carrow, Avon Dassett, Warwickshire, , CV47 2AR, 07854 258889, , tony.ilott@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Middleton, 86 Sandy Lane, Yarnton, Oxon, , OX5 1PG, 07779 628211, , ian.middleton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mould, 4 Hunt Close, Bicester, , , OX26 6HX, 01869 245917, , richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Nell, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , adam.nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Richards, 47 Park Road, Banbury, , , OX16 0DH, 01295 369518, , barry.richards@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Sames, 27 Shearwater Drive, Langford Village, Bicester, , OX26 6YR, 01869 249768, 07771 857088, daniel.sames@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Webb, Old School House, Stratford Road Drayton, Banbury, , OX15 6EN, 01295 730454, 07836 339617, douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Webster, 29 Jay Close, Bicester, , , OX26 6XN, , , fraser.webster@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Bryn Williams, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Wood, Cherwell District Council, Bodicote House, Bodicote, , OX15 4AA, , 07546 073678, barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk