Mailing list


Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hannah Banfield, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , hannah.banfield@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Beere, 149 West Street, Banbury, , , OX16 3HE, 01295 255996, , Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Biegel, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , 07936 028830, rebecca.biegel@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Bignell, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, 07747 247057, , nathan.bignell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Maurice Billington, 15 Evans Lane, Kidlington, Oxon, , OX5 2HX, 01865 842235, 07930 165193, maurice.billington@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Bishop, 5 Hightown Leyes, Banbury, , Oxon, OX16 9NP, 01295 550714, , mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor John Broad, 85 Mallards Way, Bicester, , , OX26 6WT, 01869 324008, , John.Broad@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Brown, The Old Rectory, Stoke Lyne, Bicester, , OX27 8RU, 07818 458516, , hugo.brown@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Chapman, Blaize House, Williamscot, Banbury, , OX17 1AB, 01295 750114, , phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Cherry, 58 Appleby Close, Banbury, Oxon, , OX16 0UX, 01295 261937, 07982 713320, mark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Clarke, 14 Foscote Rise, Banbury, Oxon, , OX16 9XN, 01295 258916, 07380 606889, colin.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Clarke, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , patrick.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Conway, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , jean.conway@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Corkin, 'Slievenamon', Fewcott, Oxfordshire, , OX27 7NZ, 01869 346151, 07841 041419, ian.corkin@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Coton, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , gemma.coton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Cotter, c/o Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 4AA, 01869 322166, , nick.cotter@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Crichton, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , andrew.crichton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Dallimore, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , sandy.dallimore@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor John Donaldson, 57 Winchelsea Close, Banbury, , , OX16 1XS, 01295 271712, , john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Ford, 12 Longfields, Bicester, Oxfordshire, , OX26 6QH, , 07714 594814, donna.ford@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Harwood, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , ian.harwood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor David Hingley, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , david.hingley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Hodgson, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , matthew.hodgson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Holland, East Wing, Kirtlington Park, kirtlington, , OX5 3JD, 01869 351636, , simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Kieron Mallon, Wykham Park Farm Cottages, Wykham Lane, Banbury, , OX16 9UP, 01295 269177, , kieron.mallon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Mawer, 8 Cranesbill Drive, Bicester, Oxon, , OX26 3WG, 01869 249314, 07973 252418, nicholas.mawer@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Mawson, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , fiona.mawson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Middleton, 86 Sandy Lane, Yarnton, Oxon, , OX5 1PG, 07779 628211, , ian.middleton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Perran Moon, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, 07795 075273, , perran.moon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mould, 4 Hunt Close, Bicester, , , OX26 6HX, 01869 245917, , richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Nell, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , adam.nell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Chukwudi Okeke, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , 07868 683078, chukwudi.okeke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Angus Patrick, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, 01869 717712, , angus.patrick@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Pratt, 11 Taylor Close, Bicester, Oxon, , OX26 3HS, 01869 247080, 07951 137994, lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Pruden, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , chris.pruden@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Reeves, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , eddie.reeves@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor George Reynolds, Grange Farm, Malthouse Lane, Shutford, Banbury, OX15 6PB, 01295 780479, , george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Sames, 27 Shearwater Drive, Langford Village, Bicester, , OX26 6YR, 01869 249768, 07771 857088, daniel.sames@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Les Sibley, 4 Derwent Road, Bicester, Oxon, , OX26 2JA, 01869 243367, 07796 685466, les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Slaymaker, C/O Democratic and Elections, Cherwell District Council, Bodicote House, Bodicote Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , jason.slaymaker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Katherine Tyson, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, 07801 938832, , katherine.tyson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Dorothy Walker, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, 01865 378871, , dorothy.walker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Watkins, C/O Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, , OX15 4AA, , , amanda.watkins@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Webb, Old School House, Stratford Road Drayton, Banbury, , OX15 6EN, 01295 730454, 07836 339617, douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Webster, 29 Jay Close, Bicester, , , OX26 6XN, , , fraser.webster@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Bryn Williams, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Wood, Cherwell District Council, Bodicote House, Bodicote, , OX15 4AA, , 07546 073678, barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Woodcock, C/O Democratic and Elections Team, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, , , sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk