Planning Committee 05 September 2024 – Public Speakers¹

Agenda Item	Application Number	Application Address	Ward Member	Speaker – Objector	Speaker – Support
8	23/02098/OUT	Begbroke Science Park, Begbroke Hill, Begbroke, OX5 1PF	Councillor Ian Middleton Councillor Fiona Mawson	Steve Smith - on behalf of Yarnton Flood Defence	Tom Clarke and Anna Strongman , Applicant, Oxford University Development
9	23/00831/F	Part Of OS Parcel 7700 Adjoining B4035 And Swalcliffe Road, Upper Tadmarton	Councillor Douglas Webb	Jane Fitzpatrick – on behalf of Tadmarton Parish Council	Katie Lavin, Applicant
10	23/03408/F	Turpins Lodge, Tadmarton Heath Road, Hook Norton, Oxfordshire, OX15 5DQ	None	None	Matt Chadwick, Agent, JPPC

¹ Where more than one person has registered to speak in support or objection to an application, the 5 minutes allocated for this category is shared between the registered speakers. It is for the registered speakers to agree amongst themselves how they share the five minute speaking time.