Calendar


Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Monday 5 July 2021

Friday 9 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Thursday 15 July 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Thursday 12 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Monday 4 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Monday 30 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday