Calendar


Events from week 44, starting Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Monday 4 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Thursday 19 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Thursday 11 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022