Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Hannah Banfield530
Councillor Andrew Beere10100
Councillor Nathan Bignell1060
Councillor Maurice Billington740
Councillor Mike Bishop840
Councillor John Broad771
Councillor Hugo Brown1090
Councillor Phil Chapman17170
Councillor Mark Cherry220
Councillor Colin Clarke13130
Councillor Conrad Copeland12100
Councillor Ian Corkin13136
Councillor Nick Cotter210
Councillor Surinder Kaur Dhesi220
Councillor John Donaldson991
Councillor Sean Gaul420
Councillor Carmen Griffiths770
Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE220
Councillor Chris Heath10100
Councillor Simon Holland941
Councillor David Hughes13130
Councillor Shaida Hussain10101
Councillor Tony Ilott11114
Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes12110
Councillor James Macnamara770
Councillor Kieron Mallon220
Councillor Nicholas Mawer1090
Councillor Andrew McHugh13120
Councillor Tony Mepham540
Councillor Ian Middleton661
Councillor Perran Moon550
Councillor Richard Mould990
Councillor Cassi Perry770
Councillor Lynn Pratt16160
Councillor George Reynolds17171
Councillor Barry Richards17170
Councillor Dan Sames880
Councillor Les Sibley16150
Councillor Jason Slaymaker530
Councillor Katherine Tyson980
Councillor Tom Wallis980
Councillor Douglas Webb14110
Councillor Fraser Webster760
Councillor Bryn Williams650
Councillor Lucinda Wing12123
Councillor Barry Wood18188
Councillor Sean Woodcock1085