Contact details


The Standards Committee

Councillor Simon Holland (Chairman)

East Wing
Kirtlington Park
kirtlington
OX5 3JD

01869 351636

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as a CSV file

simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Heath (Vice-Chairman)

17 Schofields Way
Bloxham
Banbury
OX15 4NS

01295 720705

Download Councillor Chris Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Heath contact details as a CSV file

chris.heath@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beere

149 West Street
Banbury
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

01295 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

mark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor James Macnamara

Heyford Manor
18 Church Lane Lower Heyford
Bicester
OX25 5NZ

01869 340109
07732 673558

Download Councillor James Macnamara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Macnamara contact details as a CSV file

james.macnamara@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Middleton

86 Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxon
OX5 1PG

07779 628211

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as a CSV file

ian.middleton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor George Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Williams

Park Farm Barn
New Street
Deddington
OX15 0SS

07836 271998

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as a CSV file

bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Tom Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Graham Matthews

(Address not supplied)