Contact details


Bicester Town Council

Contact:
Samantha Shippen
Clerk / Chief Officer

Address:
The Garth
Launton Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6PS

Councillor Nick Cotter

c/o Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 4AA

01869 322166

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as a CSV file

nick.cotter@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Hallett

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Harry Knight

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nicholas Mawer

8 Cranesbill Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3WG

01869 249314
07973 252418

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.mawer@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe McLernon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James Metcalf

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Mould

4 Hunt Close
Bicester
OX26 6HX

01869 245917

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as a CSV file

richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Nixon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lynn Pratt

11 Taylor Close
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3HS

01869 247080
07951 137994

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as a CSV file

lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Sames

27 Shearwater Drive
Langford Village
Bicester
OX26 6YR

01869 249768
07771 857088

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sames@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2JA

01869 243367
07796 685466

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as a CSV file

les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Slaymaker

C/O Democratic and Elections
Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote, Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as a CSV file

jason.slaymaker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Thrupp

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fraser Webster

29 Jay Close
Bicester
OX26 6XN

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Webster contact details as a CSV file

fraser.webster@cherwell-dc.gov.uk