Contact details


Banbury Town Council

Contact:
Mark Recchia
Clerk

Address:
The Town Hall
Bridge Street
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 5QB

Councillor Hannah Banfield

(Address not supplied)

hannah.banfield@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beere

149 West Street
Banbury
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Beverly

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nathan Bignell

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07747 247057

Download Councillor Nathan Bignell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Bignell contact details as a CSV file

nathan.bignell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

01295 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

mark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Clarke

14 Foscote Rise
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9XN

01295 258916
07380 606889

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as a CSV file

colin.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Colegrave

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Surinder Dhesi

33 Waller Drive
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NS

01295 596791

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as a CSV file

surinder.dhesi@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Donaldson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Arash Fatemian

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nick Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shaida Hussain

26 Grimsbury Square
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 3HX

01295 277096

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shaida.hussain@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ilott

14 Avon Carrow
Avon Dassett
Warwickshire
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as a CSV file

tony.ilott@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Kilsby

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages
Wykham Lane
Banbury
OX16 9UP

01295 269177

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as a CSV file

kieron.mallon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Mepham

27 Cheney Road
Banbury
OX16 3HS

07377 070853

Download Councillor Tony Mepham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Mepham contact details as a CSV file

tony.mepham@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Richards

47 Park Road
Banbury
OX16 0DH

01295 369518

Download Councillor Barry Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Richards contact details as a CSV file

barry.richards@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Ross

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sean Woodcock

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Wren

(Address not supplied)