Contact details


Licensing Committee

Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Old School House
Stratford Road Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Williams (Vice-Chairman)

East Gate
Chapel Square
Deddington
OX15 0SG

07836 271998

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as a CSV file

bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Banfield

(Address not supplied)

hannah.banfield@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bishop

5 Hightown Leyes
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NP

01295 550714

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Clarke

14 Foscote Rise
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9XN

01295 258916
07854 258947

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as a CSV file

colin.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Conrad Copeland

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07850 576976

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as a CSV file

conrad.copeland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Cotter

c/o Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 4AA

01869 322166

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as a CSV file

nick.cotter@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Dhesi

33 Waller Drive
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NS

01295 596791

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as a CSV file

surinder.dhesi@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mould

4 Hunt Close
Bicester
OX26 6HX

01869 245917

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as a CSV file

richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor G A Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor G A Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G A Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Slaymaker

C/O Democratic and Elections
Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote, Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as a CSV file

jason.slaymaker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Wing

4 The Sergeant's Mess
The Parade
Bicester
OX27 8AD

07940 702777

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.wing@cherwell-dc.gov.uk