Contact details


Personnel Committee

Councillor Jason Slaymaker (Chairman)

C/O Democratic and Elections
Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote, Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as a CSV file

jason.slaymaker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bishop (Vice-Chairman)

5 Hightown Leyes
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NP

01295 550714

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beere

149 West Street
Banbury
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Gaul

11 Sharpes Cottages
Station Road
Launton
OX26 5BU

07894 959820

Download Councillor Sean Gaul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Gaul contact details as a CSV file

sean.gaul@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Holland

East Wing
Kirtlington Park
kirtlington
OX5 3JD

01869 351636

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as a CSV file

simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Pratt

11 Taylor Close
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3HS

01869 247080
07951 137994

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as a CSV file

lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor George Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Richards

47 Park Road
Banbury
OX16 0DH

01295 369518

Download Councillor Barry Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Richards contact details as a CSV file

barry.richards@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2JA

01869 243367
07796 685466

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as a CSV file

les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Tyson

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07801 938832

Download Councillor Katherine Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katherine Tyson contact details as a CSV file

katherine.tyson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb

Old School House
Stratford Road Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Wood

Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote
OX15 4AA

07546 073678

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as a CSV file

barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk