Contact details


Appeals Panel

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE (Chairman)

Paddock Cottage
Thrupp
Oxford
OX5 1JY

01865 377099
07802 202557

Download Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE contact details as a CSV file

timothy.hallchurch@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mould (Vice-Chairman)

4 Hunt Close
Bicester
OX26 6HX

01869 245917

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as a CSV file

richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Broad

85 Mallards Way
Bicester
OX26 6WT

01869 324008

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Broad contact details as a CSV file

John.Broad@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corkin

'Slievenamon'
Fewcott
Oxfordshire
OX27 7NZ

01869 346151
07841 041419

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as a CSV file

ian.corkin@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Dhesi

33 Waller Drive
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NS

01295 596791

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as a CSV file

surinder.dhesi@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Carmen Griffiths

Rope Walk
106 Church Street
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5 2BB

07450 251851

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

carmen.griffiths@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor James Macnamara

Heyford Manor
18 Church Lane Lower Heyford
Bicester
OX25 5NZ

01869 340109
07732 673558

Download Councillor James Macnamara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Macnamara contact details as a CSV file

james.macnamara@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk