Contact details


Accounts, Audit and Risk Committee

Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes (Chairman)

Hill Leys
Banbury Road Finmere
Buckingham
MK18 4AJ

01280 848911

Download Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes contact details as a CSV file

mike.kerfordbyrnes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Brown (Vice-Chairman)

The Old Rectory
Stoke Lyne
Bicester
OX27 8RU

07818 458516

Download Councillor Hugo Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Brown contact details as a CSV file

hugo.brown@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Banfield

(Address not supplied)

hannah.banfield@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Bignell

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07747 247057

Download Councillor Nathan Bignell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Bignell contact details as a CSV file

nathan.bignell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Conrad Copeland

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07850 576976

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Conrad Copeland contact details as a CSV file

conrad.copeland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Mawer

8 Cranesbill Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3WG

01869 249314
07973 252418

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.mawer@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wallis

(Address not supplied)

07713 305340

tom.wallis@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07833683364

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk