Contact details


Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Lucinda Wing (Chairman)

C/O Democratic and Elections Team
Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Wing contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.wing@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wallis (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07713 305340

tom.wallis@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bishop

5 Hightown Leyes
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NP

01295 550714

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chapman

Blaize House
Williamscot
Banbury
OX17 1AB

01295 750114

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chapman contact details as a CSV file

phil.chapman@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Heath

17 Schofields Way
Bloxham
Banbury
OX15 4NS

01295 720705

Download Councillor Chris Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Heath contact details as a CSV file

chris.heath@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Hussain

26 Grimsbury Square
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 3HX

01295 277096

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shaida.hussain@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Mepham

27 Cheney Road
Banbury
OX16 3HS

07377 070853

Download Councillor Tony Mepham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Mepham contact details as a CSV file

tony.mepham@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Middleton

86 Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxon
OX5 1PG

07779 628211

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Middleton contact details as a CSV file

ian.middleton@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Perran Moon

C/O Bodicote House
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AA

07795 075273

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Perran Moon contact details as a CSV file

perran.moon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2JA

01869 243367
07796 685466

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as a CSV file

les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb

Old School House
Stratford Road Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Williams

Park Farm Barn
New Street
Deddington
OX15 0SS

07836 271998

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as a CSV file

bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk