Contact details


Councillors

Councillor David Anderson

29 Shearwater Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6YR

Download Councillor David Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Anderson contact details as a CSV file

david.anderson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Atack

Eaves Cottage
Cropredy Lane
Williamscot
Banbury, Oxon
OX17 1AD

01295 758861
07882 759497

Download Councillor Ken Atack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Atack contact details as a CSV file

ken.atack@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Banfield

(Address not supplied)

hannah.banfield@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Beere

149 West Street
Banbury
OX16 3HE

01295 255996

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Beere contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Andrew.Beere@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Bell

Contact via:
Democratic & Elections Team
Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House, Bodicote
OX15 4AA

07796 990364

Download Councillor Claire Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Bell contact details as a CSV file

claire.bell@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Maurice Billington

15 Evans Lane
Kidlington
Oxon
OX5 2HX

01865 842235
07930 165193

Download Councillor Maurice Billington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maurice Billington contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maurice.billington@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Bishop

5 Hightown Leyes
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NP

01295 275615

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Bishop contact details as a CSV file

mike.bishop@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Brown

The Old Rectory
Stoke Lyne
Bicester
OX27 8RU

07818 458516

Download Councillor Hugo Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Brown contact details as a CSV file

hugo.brown@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cherry

58 Appleby Close
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 0UX

01295 261937
07982 713320

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cherry contact details as a CSV file

councillormark.cherry@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Clarke

14 Foscote Rise
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9XN

01295 258916
07854 258947

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Clarke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.clarke@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Corkin

'Slievenamon'
Fewcott
Oxfordshire
OX27 7PA

01869 346151
07841 041419

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Corkin contact details as a CSV file

ian.corkin@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Cotter

56 Heron Drive
Langford Village
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 6YJ

01869 322166
07885 808580

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Cotter contact details as a CSV file

nick.cotter@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Surinder Dhesi

33 Waller Drive
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 9NS

01295 255135

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Surinder Dhesi contact details as a CSV file

surinder.dhesi@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor John Donaldson

57 Winchelsea Close
Banbury
OX16 1XS

01295 271712

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Donaldson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.donaldson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Gaul

21 Manston Close
Bicester
OX26 4FA

07894 959820

Download Councillor Sean Gaul contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Gaul contact details as a CSV file

sean.gaul@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Carmen Griffiths

Rope Walk
106 Church Street
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5

07450 251851

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmen Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

carmen.griffiths@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE

Paddock Cottage
Thrupp
Oxford
OX5 1JY

01865 377099
07802 202557

Download Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.timothy.hallchurch@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Heath

17 Schofields Way
Bloxham
Banbury
OX15 4NS

01295 720705

Download Councillor Chris Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Heath contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.heath@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Holland

East Wing
Kirtlington Park
kirtlington
OX5 3JD

01869 351636

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Holland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.holland@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor David Hughes

Lesbra House Main Street
Grendon Underwood
Aylesbury
HP18 0SW

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.hughes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Shaida Hussain

26 Grimsbury Square
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 3HX

01295 277096

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaida Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shaida.hussain@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ilott

14 Avon Carrow
Avon Dassett
Warwickshire
CV47 2AR

07854 258889

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ilott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.ilott@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes

Hill Leys
Banbury Road Finmere
Buckingham
MK18 4AJ

07805 665393

Download Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mike.KerfordByrnes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jolanta Lis

39 Hamilton Close
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX26 2HX

07956 174870

Download Councillor Jolanta Lis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jolanta Lis contact details as a CSV file

jolantamaria.lis@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Alan MacKenzie-Wintle

4 Petre Place
Kidlington
OX5 2EN

01865 376614
07711 137368

Download Councillor Alan MacKenzie-Wintle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan MacKenzie-Wintle contact details as a CSV file

alan.mackenzie-wintle@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor James Macnamara

Heyford Manor
18 Church Lane Lower Heyford
Bicester
OX25 5NZ

01869 340109
07732 673558

Download Councillor James Macnamara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Macnamara contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.macnamara@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Mallon

Wykham Park Farm Cottages
Wykham Lane
Banbury
OX16 9UP

01295 269177

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Mallon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kieron.mallon@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Mawer

8 Cranesbill Drive
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3WG

01869 249314

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Mawer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nicholas.mawer@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McHugh

Nomads
Sibford Road
Epwell
Oxfordshire
OX15 6LH

01295 788386
07515 120470

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McHugh contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.McHugh@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Milne-Home

2 Old Parr Road
Banbury
Oxon
OX16 5HT

01295 258027

Download Councillor Alastair Milne-Home contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Milne-Home contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alastair.milnehome@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Morris

Resthill House
Canal Lane
Bodicote
Banbury
OX15 4AD

01295 259365

Download Councillor Nigel Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Morris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.morris@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mould

4 Hunt Close
Bicester
OX26 6HX

01869 245917

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mould contact details as a CSV file

richard.mould@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor D M Pickford

5 Kipling Close
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2YW

01869 243322
07801 289949

Download Councillor D M Pickford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D M Pickford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.debbie.pickford@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Pratt

11 Taylor Close
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 3HS

01869 247080
07951 137994

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Pratt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lynn.pratt@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Prestidge

26 Lock Crescent
Kidlington
Oxon
OX5 1HD

01865 371739
07766 018226

Download Councillor Neil Prestidge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Prestidge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neil.prestidge@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor G A Reynolds

Grange Farm
Malthouse Lane
Shutford
Banbury
OX15 6PB

01295 780479

Download Councillor G A Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G A Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.reynolds@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Rhodes

50 Evans Lane
Kidlington
OX5 2HY

01865 848861

Download Councillor Sandra Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

sandra.rhodes@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Richards

47 Park Road
Banbury
OX16 0DH

01295 369518

Download Councillor Barry Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Richards contact details as a CSV file

barry.richards@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Sames

27 Shearwater Drive
Langford Village
Bicester
OX26 6YR

01869 249768
07771 857088

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Sames contact details as a CSV file

cllr.daniel.sames@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Les Sibley

4 Derwent Road
Bicester
Oxon
OX26 2JA

01869 243367
07796 685466

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Sibley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.les.sibley@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simpson

1 Alexander Close
Kidlington
Oxfordshire
OX5 2FG

01865 372951
07802 271448

Download Councillor Nigel Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simpson contact details as a CSV file

nigel.simpson@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Slaymaker

C/O Democratic and Elections
Cherwell District Council
Bodicote House
Bodicote, Banbury
OX15 4AA

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Slaymaker contact details as a CSV file

jason.slaymaker@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Turner

Drayton Lodge Cottage
Warwick Road
Drayton
Banbury
OX17 1HJ

01295 730250
07836 544068

Download Councillor Nicholas Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Turner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nicholas.turner@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Wallis

45 Broad Way
Upper Heyford
Bicester
OX25 5AD

07713 305340

Download Councillor Tom Wallis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Wallis contact details as a CSV file

tom.wallis@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Webb

Old School House
Stratford Road Drayton
Banbury
OX15 6EN

01295 730454
07836 339617

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Webb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.douglas.webb@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Bryn Williams

31 Gaveston Gardens
Deddington
OX15 0NY

07836 271998

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryn Williams contact details as a CSV file

bryn.williams@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Wood

16 Chinalls Close
Finmere
Buckingham
MK18 4BQ

07546 073678

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Wood contact details as a CSV file

barry.wood@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Woodcock

43 Beaulieu Close
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX16 4FG

07794 249198

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Woodcock contact details as a CSV file

sean.woodcock@cherwell-dc.gov.uk