Calendar


Events from week 36, starting Monday 31 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 4 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Thursday 14 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Monday 15 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday