Calendar


Events from week 35, starting Monday 26 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 27 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020