Calendar


Events from week 48, starting Monday 26 November 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Thursday 29 November 2018

Monday 3 December 2018

Thursday 6 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 7 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday