Calendar


Events from week 1, starting Monday 30 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday 3 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 16 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Monday 5 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 4 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Thursday 14 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021